Decatur Schools

Here is a very helpful listing page that lists all City of Decatur Schools, along with their address, phone number, website, Principal, hours, etc.

School

Principal

Phone Number

Address and Website

Decatur High School
Grades 9-12
Enrollment: ~1005
8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Lauri McKain
lmckain@csdecatur.net

 

404-370-4420
FAX 404-370-4434

310 N. McDonough Street
Decatur, Georgia 30030
http://dhs.csdecatur.net

Career Academy Website:
http://dca.csdecatur.net

Renfroe Middle School
Grades 6-8
Enrollment: ~869
8:40 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.

Derrick Thomas
dthomas@csdecatur.net

 

404-370-4440
FAX 404-370-4449

220 W. College Avenue
Decatur, Georgia 30030
http://renfroe.csdecatur.net

4/5 Academy at Fifth Avenue
Grades 4-5
Enrollment: ~609
7:45 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Bruce Roaden
broaden@csdecatur.net

404-371-6680
FAX: 404-371-9573

101 Fifth Avenue
Decatur, Georgia 30030
http://fifthavenue.csdecatur.net

Winnona Park Elementary
Grades K-3
Enrollment: ~392
8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Gregory Wiseman
gwiseman@csdecatur.net

404-370-4490
FAX 404-370-4493

510 Avery Street
Decatur, Georgia  30030
http://winnonapark.csdecatur.net

Oakhurst Elementary
Grades K-3
Enrollment: ~447
8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Mary Mack
mmack@csdecatur.net

404-370-4470
FAX  404-370-4467

 

175 Mead Road
Decatur, Georgia  30030
http://oakhurst.csdecatur.net

Glennwood Elementary
Grades K-3
Enrollment: ~286
8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Dianna Herron-Watson
dwatson@csdecatur.net

404-370-4435
FAX 404-370-4489

440 E. Ponce de Leon Avenue
Decatur, Georgia  30030
http://glennwood.csdecatur.net

Clairemont Elementary
Grades K-3
Enrollment: ~381
8:10 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.

Erin Wheeler
ewheeler@csdecatur.net

404-370-4450
FAX  404-370-4453

155 Erie Avenue
Decatur, Georgia  30030
http://clairemont.csdecatur.net

College Heights Early Childhood Learning Center
Infant through Pre-K
Enrollment: ~342
8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
pre-K
7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. infants through 3 year old classes

Suzanne Kennedy
skennedy@csdecatur.net

404-370-4480
FAX 404-370-4482

917 S. McDonough Street
Decatur, Georgia  30030
http://eclc.csdecatur.net

To view the page on the City of Decatur Schools, website, please click this link: http://www.csdecatur.net/schools/